Magnify text ASmaller print AA

Committee, etc

Committee members and Trustees of the charity

Chairman: David Howden: email chair@selbornesociety.org.uk

Secretary: Andrew Jonathan (Andy) Pedley: email contact@selbornesociety.org.uk

Treasurer: John Wells

Membership Secretary: Catherine Rachel (Rae) Hall

School and group visits: environmentaleducation@perivalewood.org.uk

Timothy Jonathan Beckerly
Gillian Sandra Brown
Peter John Edwards
Nicholas Peter Ferriday
Nicola Goodard
Heather Mikhael
John William Morell
Charles Robinson-Bax
John Henry Rout
John Dudley Sears
Kim Wakeham
John Michael Wells
John Keith Winget

Other appointments

President: John Palmer, Fourth Earl of Selborne, who is a leading environmentalist.

Vice-President and webmaster: Prof David Bender: email david.bender@btinternet.com

The Selborne Society Ltd, a Company Limited by Guarantee.
Registered Office
36 Ferrymead Gardens
Middlesex UB6 9NF

Company No. 00149247
Registered with the Charity Commissioners: Register Number 267635

Click below for:


Copyright © 2015 The Selborne Society. This page updated February 27, 2016